Członkowie zarządu

CZŁONKOWIE ZARZĄDU

– Przewodniczący Zarządów Terenowych NSZZ Policjantów garnizonu opolskiego

ZT KPP Brzeg – Mariusz Bauk,

email: mariusz.bauk105@gmail.com

ZT KPP Głubczyce – Agata Aleksiejewicz,

email: agata.aleksiejewicz105@gmail.com

ZT KP Głuchołazy – Franciszek Bębenek,

email: franciszek.benbenek105@gmail.com

ZT KPP Kędzierzyn-Koźle – Grzegorz Sadowski,.

email: grzegorz.sadowski105@gmail.com

ZT KP Kędzierzyn-Koźle – Adam Madej,

email: adam.madej105@gmail.com

ZT KPP Kluczbork – Mariusz Trejten,

email: mariusz.trejten105@gmail.com

ZT KPP Krapkowice – Jarosław Waligóra

email:   jaroslaw.waligora105@gmail.com

ZT KWP Opole – Anna Koziorowska,

email: anna.koziorowska105@gmail.com

ZT KMP Opole – Rafał Zelent

email:  rafal.zelent105@gmail.com

ZT I KP Opole – Tomasz Ostrowski,

email: tomasz.ostrowski105@gmail.com

ZT II KP Opole – Leszek Chomentowski

email:   leszek.chomentowski105@gmail.com

ZT KPP Namysłów – Grzegorz Janicki,

email: grzegorz.janicki1105@gmail.com

ZT KPP Nysa – Piotr Kaczmarzyk,

email: piotr.kaczmarczyk105@gmail.com

ZT KPP Olesno – Stanisław Filak, .

email: stanislaw.filak105@gmail.com

ZT KPP Prudnik – Ireneusz Wyród,

email: ireneusz.wyrod105@gmail.com

ZT KPP Strzelce Opolskie – Tomasz Cieślicki,

email: tomasz.cieslicki105@gmail.com

ZT SPPP Opole – Artur Kuś,

email: artur.kus105@gmail.com

ZT KP Zawadzkie – Grzegorz Sowiński, tel. 8632-400

email: grzegorz.sowinski105@gmail.com

ZT EiR KWP Opole – Józef Rogowski, tel. 861-3302

ZT EiR Kędzierzyn Koźle – Ignacy Krasicki

ZT EiR KMP Opole – Ryszard Chłopecki

ZT EiR Kluczbork – Ryszard Kozak
ZT EiR Praszka – Jacek Szecówka

Zarządy WIS NSZZP

Zarząd Wojewódzki NSZZP w Opolu

ul. Korfantego 2
45-077 Opole

Benedykt Nowak
przewodniczący
tel. 77 4223303

> INFORMACJE
> RZECZNIK ZW
> ZWIĄZKI
> FPPiS

> STRUKTURA ZW
> PRZYSTĄPIENIE DO
> STATUT NSZZP
> GALERIA

> POLITYKA COOKIES
> PLIKI DO POBRANIA
> FORUM POLICYJNE
> KONTAKT